In Stock

1,198 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there's a cardmember deal.


Genre: R&B
Artist/Group Name: T-Pain
Release Date: 12/06/2011
Original Release Date: 2011
Length of CD: 52:30
Label: RCA
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 52:30

Disc 1
1. Bang Bang Pow Pow - (featuring Lil Wayne)
2. Bottlez - (featuring Detail)
3. It's Not You (It's Me) - (featuring Pitbull)
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O'Clock - (featuring Wiz Khalifa/Lily Allen)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look at Her Go - (featuring Chris Brown)
9. Mix'd Girl
10. I Don't Give a F*k
11. Drowning Again - (featuring One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song
14. Turn All the Lights On

Release Notes

Audio Mixer: Fabian Marasciullo.
Photographer: Derek Blanks.
Arranger: T-Pain.
Since his last effort, 2008's Thr33 Ringz, was based around the circus, R&B superstar T-Pain is no stranger to the concept album. His 2011 release rEvolver is another conceptual effort, but this time he goes deep, looking to prove how much he's evolved and how easily people can be deceived. These two concepts are reflected in the album's title, and the preview mixtape T-Pain just dropped called prEvolver.


Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "[G]orgeous robo-soul ballads like 'Rock Bottom' and the Twitter romance 'Default Picture' feel as intimate as the work of any bedroom troubadour." -- Grade: B+


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out


Love and Pain and the Whole Damn Thing

1,999 points Redeem Now >


1,398 points Redeem Now >


798 points Redeem Now >