Original Soundtrack

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

1,198 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: R&B
Artist/Group Name: Original Soundtrack
Release Date: 2014
Original Release Date: 2014
Length of CD: 62:2
Label: Columbia (USA)
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 62:2

Disc 1
1. Get Up (I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine)
2. Feel So Good
3. Rose Quartz
4. Never Stop
5. Million, A
6. Diamonds
7. What You Won't Do For Love
8. No Hay Problema
9. Please Come Home
10. Blue Holiday
11. Feel the Love - (featuring John Newman)
12. Luckiest Man In the World - (featuring Problem)
13. Undressed
14. This Time

Release Notes

The 2014 reboot of 1986's big screen rendering of David Mamet's 1974 play Sexual Perversity in Chicago swaps Los Angeles with Chicago and Rob Lowe and Demi Moore with Kevin Hart and Regina Hall. It sports a soundtrack that reflects the cultural shift between the two big screen adaptations. Comprised of 14 cuts, two of which (John Legend's "A Million" and Mishon ft. Problem's "Luckiest Man") were created solely for the film, About Last Night also includes previously released contributions from Jamiroquai ("Feel So Good"), Rudimental ("Feel the Love [feat. John Newman]"), Bobby Caldwell ("What You Won't Do for Love"), James Brown ("Get Up [I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine]"), and the the Brand New Heavies ("Never Stop"). ~ James Christopher Monger


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >