Django Reinhardt

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

798 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Jazz Instrument
Artist/Group Name: Django Reinhardt
Release Date: 07/09/2002
Original Release Date: n/a
Length of CD: 63:33
Label: Bluebird RCA (USA)
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 63:33

Disc 1
1. I Saw Stars
2. After You've Gone
3. Heavy Artillery (Artillerie Lourde)
4. Beyond the Sea (La Mer)
5. Minor Swing
6. Menilmontant
7. Brick Top
8. Swing Guitars
9. All the Things You Are
10. Daphn?
11. It's Only a Paper Moon
12. Improvisation on Path?tique (Andante)
13. World Is Waiting for the Sunrise, The
14. Djangology
15. O? Es-Tu, Mon Amour? (Where Are You, My Love?)
16. Marie
17. I Surrender, Dear
18. Hallelujah
19. Swing '42
20. I'll Never Be the Same
21. Honeysuckle Rose
22. Lover Man
23. I Got Rhythm

Release Notes

Personnel: Django Reinhardt (guitar); St?phane Grappelli (violin); Gianni Safred (piano); Aurelio de Carolis (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Don Gold; Frank Vignola.
Recording information: Rome, Italy (01/1949-02/1949).


Recording Type: ADD

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >