Mormon Tabernacle Choir

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

999 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Rock & Pop
Artist/Group Name: Mormon Tabernacle Choir
Release Date: 10/21/2016
Original Release Date: 2016
Length of CD: 75:2
Label: Masterworks
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 75:2

Disc 1
1. Joy to the World
2. Carol of the Bells
3. Deck the Hall with Boughs of Holly
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Heavenly Father (Ave Maria)
6. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
7. First No?l, The
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Silent Night
10. Twelve Days of Christmas, The
11. Good King Wenceslas
12. We Three Kings of Orient Are
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
14. O, Holy Night
15. O Tannenbaum
16. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
17. Angels We Have Heard on High
18. White Christmas
19. Sleigh Ride
20. Winter Wonderland
21. What Child Is This?
22. Carol of the Drum (Little Drummer Boy)
23. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
24. O Little Town of Bethlehem
25. Messiah: Hallelujah Chorus


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >