New Life Community Choir

In Stock

1,598 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there's a cardmember deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: New Life Community Choir
Release Date: 12/06/2005
Original Release Date: 2005
Length of CD: 148:51
Label: Verity
# of Discs: 2
Total Time: 148:51

Disc 1
1. Mother Bernice Jenkins
2. Intro
3. We Glorify
4. Wave It Away
5. I'm Covered
6. We're Back
7. Lord Is Able, The
8. Survive
9. Wait on Him
10. Rheme Word
11. Wash Me
12. Medley
13. Medley
14. It's Possible
15. Grateful

Disc 2
1. Mother Bernice Jenkins
2. Medley
3. Medley
4. High Praise
5. More Than Anything
6. Jesus Is Real
7. Medley
8. Medley
9. Me Out
10. Medley
11. I Must Tell Jesus
12. Medley
13. Changed Me
14. You Can Make It

Release Notes

New Life Community Choir: John P. Kee, Vanessa Bell Armstrong (vocals); Garland Waller (piano); Brian Carson (organ); Tony Russell (bass guitar); Chris "CJ" Kee (drums).
Led by Pastor John P. Kee, the New Life Community Choir specializes in uplifting gospel that is informed by pop, R&B, and smooth jazz. This 2005 two-disc set, primarily recorded live in Las Vegas, NV, and in the choir's hometown of Charlotte, NC, features both new songs of faith and worship classics. The ecstatic "Wave It Away" and the poignant "Survive" are among the highlights of this 29-track collection.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



798 points Redeem Now >

The Preacher's Wife

898 points Redeem Now >


798 points Redeem Now >