All Day

William Murphy

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

798 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: William Murphy
Release Date: 08/16/2005
Original Release Date: 2005
Length of CD: 63:9
Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 63:9

Disc 1
1. Good
2. Hear My Prayer
3. Be Strong
4. Be Strong (Reprise)
5. Created to Worship
6. I Know Why I Am Here
7. Healing Worship/Praise Is What I Do (Intro)
8. Praise Is What I Do
9. Awesome
10. Let It Rise
11. One Pure and Holy Passion
12. One Pure and Holy Passion (Reprise)
13. Ignite My Fire
14. I Don't Know Why
15. All Day

Release Notes

Personnel: William Murphy (vocals); William Murphy Jr., Jesse Gonzalez (vocals); Shannon Davis (organ); Carlas Whigham (keyboards, drum programming); Terry Baker (drums); Wilson, Lili, Tina Keil, Devaughn Murphy, Latrice Pace Speights, Darlene McCoy (background vocals); Jesse Bond (guitar); Ronald James (saxophone); Chip Dixson (keyboards); Darrell Freeman (bass guitar); Chris Coleman (drums); Lili Wilson.
Audio Mixers: Warryn Campbell; Tony Otero; Sanchez Harley; Bruce Buechner.
Recording information: Dogwood Studios, Conyers, GA (03/31/2004); Hartman Way Studios, West Hills, CA (03/31/2004); Namesake Studios, Atlanta GA (03/31/2004); New Birth Missionary Baptist Church, Lithonia, GA (03/31/2004); Selah Recording Studios, Detroit, MI (03/31/2004).
Photographer: Ron Cadiz.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >