Gordon Mote

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

998 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: Gordon Mote
Release Date: 08/27/2013
Original Release Date: 2013
Length of CD: 52:30
Label: New Haven
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 52:30

Disc 1
1. All Things New
2. Faith Like That
3. Ain't It Just Like the Lord - (featuring Joyce Martin-Sanders/Paul Sanders)
4. Meanwhile Back At the Cross - (featuring Danny Murray/Lee Black)
5. Main Event, The
6. Broken Open
7. God of New Beginnings
8. Down By the River - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band/Trace Adkins)
9. Sound a Dream Makes, The
10. On the Other Side - (featuring Kimberly Mote)
11. Do You Believe In Love - (featuring Darius Rucker/Josh Turner/Scotty McCreery/Matthew West/Sheryl Crow)
12. For You - (featuring Kimberly Mote/Samantha Mote/Danny Murray/Lee Black)
13. When I Rise - (featuring Danny Murray/Lee Black)

Release Notes

Personnel: Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Frank Rogers, J.T. Corenflos , Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (slide guitar, steel guitar); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Kris Wilkinson (strings); Sam Levine (woodwinds); Jennifer Kummer (French horn); Gabe Dixon (Fender Rhodes piano); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Kris Crunk (programming); Chip Davis, Kimberly Mote, Samantha Mote, Paul Sanders, Wes Hightower, Russell Terrell (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Nathan Zwald; Justin Niebank.
Recording information: Little Big Sound, Bellvue TN; OceanWay, Nashville, TN; The Media Center, Cleveland, TN; The Pool House, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Jimmy Abegg.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >