Kellie Pickler

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

1,098 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Country
Artist/Group Name: Kellie Pickler
Release Date: 01/24/2012
Original Release Date: 2011
Length of CD: 34:44
Label: 19 Recordings (USA)
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 34:44

Disc 1
1. Where's Tammy Wynette
2. Unlock That Honky Tonk
3. Stop Cheatin' on Me
4. Long as I Never See You Again
5. Tough
6. Turn On the Radio and Dance
7. Mother's Day
8. Rockaway (The Rockin' Chair Song)
9. Little House on the Highway
10. 100 Proof
11. Letter, The (To Daddy)

Release Notes

Personnel: Ilya Toshinsky (guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandolin); Glen Duncan (guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Luke Wooten, Randy Scruggs, Richard Bennett , Rob McNelley (guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Gordon Mote (piano); Jay Joyce (keyboards); Chad Cromwell (drums, percussion); Eric Darken (percussion); Chris Stapleton, Jimmy Stewart, Wes Hightower, Morgane Hayes (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Luke Wooten.
Recording information: Ben's Studio, Nashville; Jane's Place, Nashville, TN; Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; Station West Studios, Nashville, TN; Tragedy/Tragedy Studio, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.
Kellie Pickler's third album, the Frank Liddell-produced 100 Proof, led by the lead single "Tough," finds the former American Idol contestant deepening her country roots and continuing to find herself as a songwriter.


Billboard (p.36) - "[A]n old-fashioned countrypolitan album -- and a really good one, at that -- is exactly what 100 PROOF is...11 handsome tunes long on fiddle, mandolin and sparkling steel guitar."


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >