16 Biggest Hits Volume II

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

798 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


CD ALBUM Song Title

 1. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
 2. I Got Stripes (previously released)
 3. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
 4. Busted (previously released)
 5. Green, Green Grass Of Home (Live)
 6. Orange Blossom Special (Live)
 7. The One On The Right Is On The Left
 8. The Lady Came From Baltimore (previously released)
 9. To Beat The Devil (previously released)
10. Blistered
11. A Thing Called Love
12. Oney
13. Any Old Wind That Blows
14. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (with Waylon Jennings) (previously released)
15. Highwayman
16. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home) - with Anita Carter and The Carter Family

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >