Calvin Jones (Piano)/Teresa Scanlan

In Stock

1,198 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there's a cardmember deal.


Genre: Easy Listening
Artist/Group Name: Calvin Jones (Piano)/Teresa Scanlan
Release Date: 01/17/2012
Original Release Date: 2012
Length of CD: 75:16
Label: City of Peace
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 75:16

Disc 1
1. Dueling Pianos (White Water Chopped Sticks)
2. Carol of the Bellz
3. Faith and Hope
4. White Water Chopped Sticks
5. After All
6. Sunrise
7. Snow Melt
8. Londonderry Falls
9. Rachel's Lullaby
10. October
11. Home
12. Ode to Joy
13. Solitude (Sweet Hour of Prayer)
14. Uncharted Waters
15. Winter Port
16. Beside Still Water

Release Notes

Liner Note Author: Calvin Jones .
Recording information: Colorado SOund, Denver, CO; FTM Studios, Denver, CO; The Litterbox, Denver, CO.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out


The Preacher's Wife

898 points Redeem Now >


798 points Redeem Now >

ATLiens-Explicit Lyrics

798 points Redeem Now >