Third Day

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

1,598 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: Third Day
Release Date: 08/07/2007
Original Release Date: 2007
Length of CD: 74:53
Label: Provident Music
# of Discs: 2
Total Time: 74:53

Disc 1
1. Come on Back to Me
2. Show Me Your Glory
3. You Are So Good to Me - (live)
4. Rockstar
5. Mountain of God
6. Sing a Song
7. Come Together
8. God of Wonders - (live)
9. Cry out to Jesus - (live)
10. Creed - (live)
11. Tunnel
12. I Believe
13. Nothing Compares
14. Blessed Assurance
15. Movin on Up
16. I See Love
17. I Can Feel It
18. Carry Me Home

Disc 2
1. King of Glory
2. These Thousand Hills
3. Never Bow Down
4. Peace
5. What I'm Living For
6. Sky Falls Down
7. Thief
8. Come Together
9. Nothing Compares
10. Bonus Material

Release Notes

Third Day: Mark Lee , Brad Avery (guitars); Tai Anderson (bass guitar); David Carr , Mac Powell.
Personnel: Mac Powell (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mark "Anarchy" Lee, Brad Avery (guitar); David Carr (drums); Steven Curtis Chapman, Bart Millard.
Audio Mixers: F. Reid Shippen; Russ "Russwell" Long; J.R. McNeely ; Jim Dineen; Nick DiDia; Richard Dodd; Shane D. Wilson; Brendan O'Brien .
Recording information: Atlanta, GA (2002-2006); Philadelphia, PA (2002-2006); Portland, ME (2002-2006).
Photographers: Stephanie Waldrop; Kristin Barlowe; David Dobson; Robert M. Ashcroft II; Nina Williams; Blaine Barcus; Marina Chavez.
Arranger: John Schreiner.
A testament to Third Day's popularity and savvy charting ability is this second volume of the CCM band's greatest hits, featuring both studio recordings and live numbers. While the studio work captures their talent, the live tracks reflect the sheer power of their musical ministry. The sincerity and passion that come through on fan favorites such as "I Can Feel It" and "God Of Wonders" explains the vibrant response they've gotten from believers and non-believers alike.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >