Cedarmont Kids

In Stock

998 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: Cedarmont Kids
Release Date: 08/19/2003
Original Release Date: 2004
Label: Cedarmont Kids
# of Discs: 3

Disc 1
1. Onward Christian Soldiers
2. Rise and Shine (Arky, Arky)
3. Zacchaeus
4. Father Abraham
5. I'm in the Lord's Army
6. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
7. His Banner Is Over Me
8. Jesus Bids Us Shine
9. Isn't He Wonderful
10. One Door and Only One
11. Behold, Behold
12. If You're Happy
13. This Little Light of Mine
14. Climb, Climb up Sunshine Mountain

Disc 2
1. Little David (Play on Your Harp)
2. This Is My Commandment
3. Jesus Loves Me
4. Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
5. Jesus Loves Even Me
6. Dare to Be a Daniel
7. Everybody Ought to Know
8. Peter, James and John in a Sailboat
9. My God Is So Big
10. Every Promise in the Book Is Mine
11. I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord Forever
12. B-I-B-L-E, The
13. Silver and Gold Have I None
14. Jesus Wants Me For a Sunbeam
15. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
16. Give Me Oil in My Lamp

Disc 3
1. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-a-N
2. Standin' Inthe Need of a Prayer
3. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
4. Alive, Alive
5. Jesus Loves the Little Children
6. Whisper a Prayer
7. Jacob's Ladder
8. Old Time Religion
9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
10. I''ve Got Peace Like River
11. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
12. Oh, How I Love Jesus
13. Down in the Heart
14. There Were Twelve Disciples
15. Do Lord


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



798 points Redeem Now >


1,998 points Redeem Now >


998 points Redeem Now >