Cedarmont Kids

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

798 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Gospel
Artist/Group Name: Cedarmont Kids
Release Date: 10/18/2005
Original Release Date: 2005
Length of CD: 44:22
Label: Benson Records
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 44:22

Disc 1
1. Beautiful One
2. Hallelujah, Your Love Is Amazing
3. Here I Am to Worship
4. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
5. Shout to the North
6. Open the Eyes of My Heart
7. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
8. Agnus Dei
9. He Reigns
10. Shaddai, El
11. Step by Step
12. There Is a Redeemer

Release Notes

Personnel: Adelaide Davis, Emma Claire Davis, Olivia Brooks, Rachel Chapman, Libby Hodges, Erin Williams (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Matt Huesmann.
Recording information: Classic Recording; Sound Kitchen; Westpark Sound, Franklin, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >