Various Artists

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

898 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Children's
Artist/Group Name: Various Artists
Release Date: 03/09/2004
Original Release Date: 2004
Length of CD: 42:20
Label: Big House Kids
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 42:20

Disc 1
1. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
2. Open the Eyes of My Heart
3. Shout to the Lord
4. You Are So Good to Me
5. God Is Love
6. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
7. Awesome God
8. Thy Word
9. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
10. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
11. Shine, Jesus, Shine
12. Oh My Soul
13. You Are My All in All
14. Here in This Place
15. Holy, Holy, Holy

Release Notes

Personnel: Andy Reiss (acoustic guitar); Sam Levin (tin whistle); Christopher Davis (keyboards, programming).


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >