Fuel (Alternative Pop/Rock)

In Stock

798 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist/Group Name: Fuel (Alternative Pop/Rock)
Release Date: 08/07/2007
Original Release Date: 2007
Length of CD: 46:4
Label: Epic (USA)
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 46:4

Disc 1
1. Gone
2. I Should Have Told You
3. Forever
4. Wasted Time - (G-Mix)
5. Leave the Memories Alone
6. Mess
7. Not This Time
8. Scars in the Making
9. Hangin Round
10. Again
11. Halos of the Son
12. Angels Take a Soul
13. Wasted Time - (S-Mix, Bonus Track)

Release Notes

Fuel (Alternative Pop/Rock): Carl Bell (guitars); Jeff Abercrombie (bass guitar); Toryn Green, Tommy Stewart.
Personnel: Toryn Green (vocals); Carl Bell (guitar); Jennifer Walton, Kirstin Fife, Stefanie Fife (strings); Tommy Stewart, Josh Freese, Tommy Lee (drums); Matthew Nelson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Mike Shipley; Ben Grosse.
Recording information: The Chop Chop Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: P.R. Brown.
Nearly four years after 2003's NATURAL SELECTION, Fuel finally returned with its follow-up, ANGELS & DEVILS. In the interim, the Pennsylvania-based rock band endured the departure of vocalist Brett Scallions and drummer Kevin Miller, along with a failed attempt to recruit popular AMERICAN IDOL finalist Chris Daughtry. This '07 outing finds Fuel revitalized, thanks largely to the presence of new singer Toryn Green, who tones down the neo-grunge drama in favor of a slightly subtler approach (see the mid-tempo anthem "Wasted Time"). While not a radical departure for the neo-grunge act, ANGELS does mark a significant new chapter for Fuel, and proves that it can soldier on, despite major setbacks.


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



798 points Redeem Now >

ATLiens-Explicit Lyrics

798 points Redeem Now >


798 points Redeem Now >