Stevie Ray Vaughan

In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

1,198 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Blues
Artist/Group Name: Stevie Ray Vaughan
Release Date: 01/14/2008
Original Release Date: 1990
Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
# of Discs: 1

Disc 1
1. Love Struck Baby
2. Cold Shot
3. Couldn't Stand the Weather [DVD
4. Change It
5. Superstition
6. I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime)
7. House Is Rockin', The
8. Crossfire
9. Little Wing
10. Rude Mood
11. Pride and Joy
12. Testify
13. Couldn't Stand the Weather
14. Soul to Soul
15. Tick Tock
16. Good Texan
17. Vaughan Brothers Epk, The

Release Notes

Personnel: Stevie Ray Vaughan (vocals, guitar); Reese Wynans (keyboards); Chris Layton (percussion).
Recording information: New Orleans, LA (02/28/1987-01/30/1990); New York, NY (02/28/1987-01/30/1990).


Down Beat (p.73) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The original treasury of eight promo clips, released not long after the guitarist's death in 1990, now resurfaces with added material, including three virtuosic solo acoustic guitar romps..."


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >