In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

1,498 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.


Genre: Rock & Pop
Artist/Group Name: AC/DC
Release Date: 12/08/2009
Original Release Date: 1996
Length of CD: 99:19
Label: Legacy
# of Discs: 1
Total Time: 99:19

Disc 1
1. Cover You in Oil
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Shoot to Thrill
4. Hail Caesar
5. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
6. You Shook Me All Night Long
7. Program Start
8. Back in Black
9. Shot Down in Flames
10. Thunderstruck
11. Girls Got Rhythm
12. Hard as a Rock
13. Hells Bells
14. Ballbreaker
15. Whole Lotta Rosie
16. Let There Be Rock
17. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
18. Credits

Release Notes

No Bull boasts awesome visual effects (including a wrecking ball), although AC/DC seem more mellow here than on past video releases Let There Be Rock and Live at Donington. Vocalist Brian Johnson bellows raspy, low-toned shouts and Angus Young doesn't seem tired and overshadowed, but favorites such as "Hells Bells" and "You Shook Me All Night Long" sound more like their studio versions. ~ Barry Weber


Recording Type: n/a

Check These Out



899 points Redeem Now >