Underworld'03/Underworld:Awakening/Underworld:Evolution/Underworld:Bloodwars/Underworld:Riselycans (5 Discs) - Blu-ray/U


In Stock
Usually ships within 2 days

7,599 points

Want a better price? Log In to see if there’s a deal.

Genre: Horror/Suspense
Director: Theatrical Release: 2017
Rated: R (MPAA)
Length: 511 mins
Studio: Sony Pictures Home
Format: Blu-ray Disc

This multidisc bundle brings together all five installments in the action horror film franchise Underworld. Beginning in 2003, Underworld tells the story of vampire Selene (played by Kate Beckinsale) who battles werewolves and humans in a fight for survival. The most recent entry, 2016's Underworld: Blood Wars, stars Beckinsale and Theo James. Relive all the action, deleted scenes, and commentary with this collector's edition set.;

Color   Color
HiFi Sound   N
Surround Sound   N
Digital Sound   N
Stereo Sound   N
CXEncoding   N
AC3Sound   N
THXSound   N
DTSStereo   N
Unedited Version   N
Collector's Edition   N
Director's Cut   N
Closed Captioned   N
Letterboxed   N

Check These Out



1,499 points Redeem Now >

Justified: The Complete Fourth Season (3 Discs)

3,799 points Redeem Now >